Heritage Bay Community Development District

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.  

 

Edwin Hubbard, Chairman
ehubbard@heritagebaycdd.com

10263 Gator Bay Ct.

Naples, FL 34120

Seat 1
Elected: 11/2012, 11/2016
‚ÄčTerm Expires: 11/2020

 

F. Jack Arcurie
jarcurie@heritagebaycdd.com

10456 Heritage Bay Blvd

Naples, FL 34120

Seat 2
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020

 

Donna Hunter

dhunter@heritagebaycdd.com

10501 Heritage Bay Blvd.

Naples, FL 34120

Seat 3

Appointed: 2/2018

Term Expires:11/2020
‚Äč

Dennis Gagne

dgagne@heritagebaycdd.com

10042 Lions Bay Ct.

Naples, FL 34120
Seat 4
Elected: 11/2014
Term Expires: 11/2018

 

John C. May, Vice Chairman
jmay@heritagebaycdd.com
10260 Gator Bay Ct.

Naples, FL 34120

Seat 5

Appointed: 5/1/14, Elected: 11/2014  
Term Expires: 11/2018

Other Important Contacts:

Bob Koncar, District Manager      

bob.koncar@inframark.com

Inframark Management Services

5911 Country Lakes Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33905

Cell Phone: 904-626-0593

Office Phone: 904-940-6044 ext. 40591

Office Fax: 239-245-7120


Justin Faircloth, District Manager
justin.faircloth@inframark.com
Inframark Management Services
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Cell Phone: 239-785-0675
Office Phone: 239-245-7118 ext. 306
Office Fax: 239-245-7120

 

Important Contacts