This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Heritage Bay Community Development District

5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Website: www.heritagebaycdd.com

Board of Supervisors

Edwin Hubbard, Chairman

ehubbard@heritagebaycdd.com

10263 Gator Bay Ct.
Naples, FL 34120

Seat 1
Elected: 11/2016
‚ÄčTerm Expires: 11/2020

F. Jack Arcurie, Assistant Secretary

jarcurie@heritagebaycdd.com

10456 Heritage Bay Blvd
Naples, FL 34120

Seat 2
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020

Donna Hunter, Assistant Secretary

dhunter@heritagebaycdd.com

10501 Heritage Bay Blvd.
Naples, FL 34120

Seat 3
Appointed: 2/2018
Term Expires:11/2020

Dennis Gagne, Vice Chairman

dgagne@heritagebaycdd.com

10042 Lions Bay Ct.
Naples, FL 34120

Seat 4
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Allen Soucie, Assistant Secretary

asoucie@heritagebaycdd.com

10288 Gator Bay Ct.
Naples, FL 34120

Seat 5
Appointed: 3/2020
Term Expires: 11/2022

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Justin Faircloth, District Manager

Justin.Faircloth@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Ph. 239-245-7118 Ext. 306
Website: www.inframarkims.com

Assessment Information & Payoffs
Inframark Management Services
210 North University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Office Ph. 954-603-0034
Office Fx. 954-345-1292